Women’s Basketball Schedule

*** Please remember that players need to have played in four regular season games to qualify for play in the post season. ***

*** If you forfeit a game you are responsible to pay your team and your opponents referee fees.  Please make sure you get at least 5 players every week! ***






Season 1 Champions: 
NDN Gunnerz (Jillian Jimerson)
Season 2 Champions:
Buffalo Stars (Cara Gustafason)
Season 3 Champions:
Season 4 Champions:
Healthy Buffalo
Season 5 Champions:  (1) Team 716 (Julie Maxwell) vs. (3) NDN Gunnerz
Season 6 Champions: (1) Shining Force (Emily DiCeilio) vs. (2) Team 716 (Julie Maxwell)
Season 7 Champions: (1) Shooters (Christina Morris) vs. (3) Shining Force (Emily DeCeilio)
Season 8 Champions: League A (1) Bengals (Olivia Luciani) vs. (2) No Scrubs (Jaila Payne)
Season 8 Champions: League B
(1) Shining Force (Emily DiCeilio) vs. (2) Lancers (Katie Wasielewski)
Season 9 Champions (12/26/18):  (1) Team 716 vs. (2) Healthy Buffalo
Season 10 Champions (5/19):  TBD