* All players must play in FOUR (4) regular season games to qualify for play in the postseason. *

* If you forfeit a game you are responsible to pay your team and your opponents referee fees. *






Spring 2021 Champions:  (5) The Mush Men (Antonio Morreale) vs. (7) Swish Chalet (Carmen Cibella)
Summer 2021 Champions:  (3) Wolfpack (Daniel Williams) vs. (4) The Tune Squad (Carmen Cibella)